Skip To Main Content

 


6th White Team

Name Title  E-mail  
 Ms. Elisabeth Rosano   ELA  ERosano  @StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Susan DeBrisco SS  SDeBrisco@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Adrian Arango Math  AArango@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Josh Fabryk  Science    JFabryk@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. James Forde Tech  JForde@StamfordCT.gov 

 

6th Turquoise Team

Name Title  E-mail 
Mr. George Talboys ELA  GTalboys@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Jim Fallon SS  JFallon@StamfordCT.gov 
Ms. Dana Annattone  Math  DAnnattone @StamfordCT.gov 
 Mrs. Jewelle Brice-Ferdinand    Science    JBrice-Ferdinand  @StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Kathleen Brooker Art  KBrooker@StamfordCT.gov 

 

7th Black Team

Name Title  E-mail 
Ms. Stacey Grant ELA  SGrant@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Frank Santorella SS  FSantorella@StamfordCT.gov 
Ms. Lauren Cascio Math  LCascio@StamfordCT.gov 
 Ms. Dione Clinkenbeard     Science    DClinkenbeard @StamfordCT.gov 
Ms. Amelia Luckey Tech  ALuckey@StamfordCT.gov 

 

7th Silver Team

Name Title  E-mail 
Mr. Nick Sollitto ELA  NSollitto@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Max Suthers SS  MSuthers@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. John Winter Math  JWinter@StamfordCT.gov 
 Mr. Brian Highland    Science    BHighland  @StamfordCT.gov 
Ms. Carrie Bell Art  CBell@StamfordCT.gov 

 

8th Gold Team

Name Title  E-mail 
Mrs. Lee Ann Heller ELA  LHeller@StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Tracy Vodola SS  TVodola@StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Eileen Wargo Math  EWargo@StamfordCT.gov 
Ms. Julie Moyer  Science    JMoyer@StamfordCT.gov 
 Mrs. Samantha Kanner   Art  SKanner  @StamfordCT.gov 

 

8th Purple Team

Name Title  E-mail 
Mrs. Annie Muoio ELA  AMuoio@StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Kim Mazzeo SS  KMazzeo@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. James Neufeld Math  JNeufeld@StamfordCT.gov 
 Mrs. Nathalia Whitlock    Science    NWhitlock  @StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Steve Melillo Tech  SMelillo@StamfordCT.gov 

 

Exploratory Teachers 

Name Title  E-mail 
Ms. Adriana Bertola Spanish  ABertola@StamfordCT.gov 
Dr. Lou Paris Spanish  AParis@StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Nicole Marciano Spanish  NMarciano@StamfordCT.gov 
 Mrs. Samantha Talmadge   Music/Chorus  STalmadge  @StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Rose Cerreta

Music/Band/Strings

 RCerreta@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Joe Butkovsky  Technology Integration Support Specialist    JButkovsky@StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Jennifer Ferris Lab Exploratory/GIS  JFerris@StamfordCT.gov 
Mrs. Keely Norton Lab Exploratory/Tech  KNorton@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Stephen Brienza PE/Health  SBrienza@StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Chris Madalon PE/Health  CMadalon@StamfordCT.gov 

 

Support Services

Name Title  E-mail  
pending

Parent Facilitator

 
Ms. Barbara Mroz

ESL

 BMroz@StamfordCT.gov 
Ms. Lindsey Lamb

Reading Support

 LLamb@StamfordCT.gov 
 Ms. Christine Quackenbush   Reading Support  CQuackenbush  @StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. Doug Fetchin  Teacher Support Leader    DFetchin@StamfordCT.gov 
Ms. Michelle Mallozzi Math Support  MMallozzi@StamfordCT.gov 

 

Resource Teachers

Name Title  E-mail 
 Ms. Lauren Schneider  

6th Grade Resource

 LSchneider  @StamfordCT.gov 
Mr. James Murray 7th Grade Resource  JMurray@StamfordCT.gov 
Dr. Angela Butler  Specialized Reading/I.E.P. Compliance    AButler@StamfordCT.gov 

 

School Counselors

Name Title  E-mail 
Mrs. Je-Nean Fox White/Black/Gold/Green  JFox@StamfordCT.gov 
 Mrs. Betsy Benenson    Turq/Silver/Purple/Green    BBenenson  @StamfordCT.gov 

 

Administration

Name Title  E-mail 
Mr. Scott Clayton Principal  SClayton@StamfordCT.gov 
 Ms. Reina Costanzo    Assistant Principal    RCostanzo  @StamfordCT.gov 

 

Office Staff

Name  Title    E-mail 
 Mrs. Stacey Burkhardt   OSS  SBurkhardt  @StamfordCT.gov 
Ms. Dolores Rubino OSS  DRubino@StamfordCT.gov