Skip To Main Content
Name  E-mail 
Annattone , Dana  DAnnattone @StamfordCT.gov 
Arango, Adrian  AArango@StamfordCT.gov 
Bell, Carrie  CBell@StamfordCT.gov 
Benenson, Betsy  BBenenson@StamfordCT.gov 
Bertola, Adriana  ABertola@StamfordCT.gov 
Brice-Ferdinand, Jewelle  JBrice-Ferdinand@StamfordCT.gov 
Brienza, Stephen  SBrienza@StamfordCT.gov 
Brooker, Kathleen  KBrooker@StamfordCT.gov 
Burkhardt, Stacey  SBurkhardt@StamfordCT.gov 
Butkovsky, Joe  JButkovsky@StamfordCT.gov 
Butler, Angela  AButler@StamfordCT.gov 
Cascio, Lauren  LCascio@StamfordCT.gov 
Cerreta, Rose  RCerreta@StamfordCT.gov 
Cerreta, Rose  RCerreta@StamfordCT.gov 
Clayton, Scott  SClayton@StamfordCT.gov 
Clinkenbeard , Dione  DClinkenbeard @StamfordCT.gov 
Costanzo, Reina  RCostanzo@StamfordCT.gov 
DeBrisco, Susan  SDeBrisco@StamfordCT.gov 
Fabryk, Josh  JFabryk@StamfordCT.gov 
Fallon, Jim  JFallon@StamfordCT.gov 
Ferris, Jennifer  JFerris@StamfordCT.gov 
Fetchin, Doug  DFetchin@StamfordCT.gov 
Forde, James  JForde@StamfordCT.gov 
Fox, Je-Nean  JFox@StamfordCT.gov 
Grant, Stacey  SGrant@StamfordCT.gov 
Heller, LeeAnn  LHeller@StamfordCT.gov 
Highland, Brian  BHighland@StamfordCT.gov 
Kanner, Samantha  SKanner@StamfordCT.gov 
Lamb, Lindsey  LLamb@StamfordCT.gov 
Luckey, Amelia  ALuckey@StamfordCT.gov 
Madalon, Chris  CMadalon@StamfordCT.gov 
Mallozzi, Michelle  MMallozzi@StamfordCT.gov 
Marciano, Nicole  NMarciano@StamfordCT.gov 
Mazzeo, Kim  KMazzeo@StamfordCT.gov 
Melillo, Steve  SMelillo@StamfordCT.gov 
Moyer, Julie  JMoyer@StamfordCT.gov 
Mroz, Barbara  BMroz@StamfordCT.gov 
Muoio, Annie  AMuoio@StamfordCT.gov 
Murray, James  JMurray@StamfordCT.gov 
Neufeld, James  JNeufeld@StamfordCT.gov 
Norton, Keely  KNorton@StamfordCT.gov 
Paris, Lou  AParis@StamfordCT.gov 
Quackenbush, Christine  CQuackenbush@StamfordCT.gov 
Rosano, Elisabeth  ERosano@StamfordCT.gov 
Rubino, Dolores  DRubino@StamfordCT.gov 
Santorella, Frank  FSantorella@StamfordCT.gov 
Schneider, Lauren  LSchneider@StamfordCT.gov 
Sollitto, Nick  NSollitto@StamfordCT.gov 
Suthers, Max  MSuthers@StamfordCT.gov 
Talboys, George  GTalboys@StamfordCT.gov 
Talmadge, Samantha  STalmadge@StamfordCT.gov 
Vodola, Tracy  TVodola@StamfordCT.gov 
Wargo, Eileen  EWargo@StamfordCT.gov 
Whitlock, Nathalia  NWhitlock@StamfordCT.gov 
Winter, John  JWinter@StamfordCT.gov