Skip To Main Content

Welcome to our new website! Please provide feedback HERE.


PTP Contact Information

Contact Information



PTP 2019 – 2020 Board Members

Co-Presidents:  Sherry West and Nella Gonzalez

Treasurer:  Dory Hayes

Secretary – Communications:  Marcella Monroy

Secretary – Recording:  Dana Luther

Parent Ambassador:  Kristen Stops

Board Member at Large:  Cristina Biancardi

Spirit Wear Coordinator:  Leigh DeMarco


Questions or Ideas?

Email us at


Scofield Magnet Middle School member of PT Council